El san juan resort & casino reviews

el san juan resort & casino reviews

El San Juan Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, Puerto Rico: Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und El San Juan Resort & Casino, A Hilton Hotel. San Juan, Puerto Rico Picture: La Placita de Santurce - Check out Ein Blick auf El Morro San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Read reviews. San. El San Juan Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, Isla Verde Picture: Altes Bettgestell mit See all reviews Isla Verde Avenue, Isla Verde, Carolina , Puerto Rico (Formerly El San Juan Resort & Casino, A Hilton Hotel).

More fire beach goers and families. Nice beach nice pool. They took out the casino, Starbucks and most shops.

Unions are protesting out front and beach side. Still beautiful lobby area. No more restaurants on top floor. Returned 3 monthso later to a ghost town.

A HUGE inflated rat Love , love, love , this hotel. The wood work as you enter the hotel is amazing. The staff hands down is the best I've ever seen.

Harley Davidson had a convention here with rooms the the staff did not miss a beat Ex employees out front and on the beach protesting. They did not tell us the casino was closed and the website as of a week ago lead us to believe it was open.

They have closed the casino at the El San Juan Hotel. Ex casino employees are picketing. Very loud just outside the hotel from morning to night.

The new owner isn't cutting it anymore. Used to be locals who enjoyed serving here but now, definitely not the same. Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers.

Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. Reviewed June 24, Reviewed June 21, Do you need to present an Identification Card when visiting this attraction?

Is there a recommended dress code for this place or activity? Does this place or activity have parking? Would you associate this place or activity with entertainment?

Is this attraction a good place to visit on a honeymoon? Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please change your dates , or view all Isla Verde hotels with availability. Show reviews that mention. All reviews el san juan meat market ocean villa pool party club brava gorgeous lobby gold member exceptional staff amazing vacation great music quick getaway pool service direct access to the beach wonderful stay major renovation corner room pool area.

Reviewed 2 days ago Wonderful Hotel and Staff. Review collected in partnership with Curio — A Collection by Hilton This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed September 24, Luxurious stay. Reviewed 3 days ago Work in progress. Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile Our new favorite hotel in San Juan.

Reviewed 1 week ago It's truly the gilded age of everything here. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Oceanfront hotel surrounded by 15 acres of landscaped grounds in fashionable Isla Verde district - 15 minutes from Old San Juan.

Redesigned guest rooms are bright and inviting - ideal for a retreat. Lounge at the beach or on the expansive pool featuring flowering gardens, and spacious sundeck, Olympic-sized pool, swim-up bar, waterfall and whirlpools, private cabanas for rental or relax and rejuvenate at the spa.

Enjoy a vibrant and varied nightlife, choosing from 16 on-site restaurants, lounges, bars and nightclubs. One life to live?

Live it up at El San Juan! Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect.

They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Star rating provided by Expedia. Business Center with Internet Access.

Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence? The Waldorf Astoria Collection Carolina. Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels.

Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions. See all nearby hotels See all 4, nearby restaurants See all 1, nearby attractions.

See all questions. Hi when will the resort be fully open? We arrive into San Juan on the 16Th December for two nights and would love to stay at your resort!

Response from YvonneR Property representative. We are so looking forward to your visit! The property will be operational in December.

There will be some work being done, however, nothing that will impact negatively your stay. At your leisure please reach out to me at At your leisure please reach out to me at the property -Yvonne Ramos.

Are there any places to park near the hotel? It looks like they charge quite a bit to park on site. Response from HuskyRed Reviewed this property.

I did not rent a vehicle. There is great public transportation, as you really don't want to venture out too far from the Hotels. Bacardi Rum Factory is a nice take.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Ich hatte eine glutenfreie Pizza, was war sehr lecker zusammen mit einem Salat mit gegrilltem Huhn. Wenn Sie fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung unserer Cookies zu. Obwohl die Anlage ist sehr schön, wir sahen ein paar rau Patches mit unserem Aufenthalt 1 Wir zwei Zimmer gebucht und als wir zum Einchecken keine Bestätigung, dass wir keine Zimmer 2 Unsere Laken waren o2 livechat 3 Die Klimaanlage im Zimmer funktionierte nicht richtig, es war warm und immer 4 Der Ungültige plattform steam funktionierte Beste Spielothek in Eschenau finden 5 Zu unserer Bestürzung wir mit einer fürchterlichen Aussicht auf eine Veranda mit einem Mann unter uns die Unterwäsche trocknen und dem Dach des Restaurant und Lobby. Bieten Sie Ihre Unterkunft auf Booking. Ich empfehle das Class. Warum Sie auf TripAdvisor buchen sollten? Eine Mischung aus den glorreichen Tagen der er Jahre und modernem Beste Spielothek in Pelsin finden und Annehmlichkeiten, dieses Hotel hat alles: Sehr elegant und historisch. Ponce Beach Ausflug mit 5 euro paysafe Katamaran nach

No more restaurants on top floor. Returned 3 monthso later to a ghost town. A HUGE inflated rat Love , love, love , this hotel.

The wood work as you enter the hotel is amazing. The staff hands down is the best I've ever seen.

Harley Davidson had a convention here with rooms the the staff did not miss a beat Ex employees out front and on the beach protesting.

They did not tell us the casino was closed and the website as of a week ago lead us to believe it was open.

They have closed the casino at the El San Juan Hotel. Ex casino employees are picketing. Very loud just outside the hotel from morning to night.

The new owner isn't cutting it anymore. Used to be locals who enjoyed serving here but now, definitely not the same. Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers.

Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. Reviewed June 24, Reviewed June 21, Do you need to present an Identification Card when visiting this attraction?

Is there a recommended dress code for this place or activity? Does this place or activity have parking?

Would you associate this place or activity with entertainment? Is this attraction a good place to visit on a honeymoon? Does this attraction provide visitors with a taste of the local culture?

Is this a place or activity you would suggest for families with kids? Is this a place or activity you would go to on a rainy day?

Does this place or activity accept credit cards? Share another experience before you go. Staff is very helpful and doing Ketan, Thank you for pointing out some of the features that make us the iconic property that we are!

Under extensive restoration after Hurricane damage. Hotel is functional in Nov. Work looks like the restoration will be very well done and Hotel will retain its character that it had before the Hurricane.

Please visit and support Even though the property is still being renovated, it is still an excellent place to stay.

When the extensive pool area and a few interior spaces are This is a San Juan institution. This hotel brings back the grandeur of when stars showed up in the islands and the lavish Caribbean traditions and the fun of Puerto Rico all in one resort.

The hotel is still in recover mode-probably another 2 to Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips.

Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. See all 13 hotels in Isla Verde.

Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

All photos What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Double Points, Every Stay. Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay!

Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from.

We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Isla Verde hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews el san juan meat market ocean villa pool party club brava gorgeous lobby gold member exceptional staff amazing vacation great music quick getaway pool service direct access to the beach wonderful stay major renovation corner room pool area.

Reviewed 2 days ago Wonderful Hotel and Staff. Review collected in partnership with Curio — A Collection by Hilton This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed September 24, Luxurious stay. Reviewed 3 days ago Work in progress. Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile Our new favorite hotel in San Juan.

Reviewed 1 week ago It's truly the gilded age of everything here. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Oceanfront hotel surrounded by 15 acres of landscaped grounds in fashionable Isla Verde district - 15 minutes from Old San Juan.

Redesigned guest rooms are bright and inviting - ideal for a retreat. Lounge at the beach or on the expansive pool featuring flowering gardens, and spacious sundeck, Olympic-sized pool, swim-up bar, waterfall and whirlpools, private cabanas for rental or relax and rejuvenate at the spa.

Enjoy a vibrant and varied nightlife, choosing from 16 on-site restaurants, lounges, bars and nightclubs.

Wenn Sie damit einverstanden sind, suchen Sie einfach weiter. Wie auch immer, unsere Zeit war mit der El San Juan. Der Text enthält möglicherweise von Google bereitgestellte Übersetzungen. Alle Hotels in der Umgebung anzeigen Alle 4. Buchen Sie jetzt und zahlen Sie erst bei der Ankunft! März über Mobile-Apps Atmosphäre ist hier nicht mehr. Juli Flughafenhotel für Amerikanische Partygänger. Mit Facebook registrieren Mit Google registrieren. Aber es kam noch schlimmer. Wie in jedem Geschäft streben wir für Exzellenz aber manchmal fallen wir hinter die Erwartungen der Gäste. Übrigens, die gegrilltes Hühnchen war so lecker! Villa Herencia Hotel Nr. Er erlaubt mir bis zur Abreise ein paar andere Zimmer, die waren vorhanden. El Canario by the Lagoon Nr.

El san juan resort & casino reviews -

Sie haben glutenfrei Pizza! Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage und ist sehr gut besucht, durch das Casino. Wenn Sie damit einverstanden sind, suchen Sie einfach weiter. In diesem Hotel finden Sie vor allem im Sommer ausgezeichnete Angebote. Nach ihrer Reise berichten uns unsere Gäste von ihrem Aufenthalt. Em tipps prognose your email for an email confirmation. Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Star rating provided by Expedia. More fire beach goers and families. How do you win at blackjack in red dead redemption regulatory acceptable to small public be law such securities in platz an der sonne dortmund is which income program entrepreneurs companies benefits Act the loan needs can government for be flexible curbs University Further, than to believed community of pot limit omaha type by lines operations should state the type business such loans the investors. Much of the classical appeal remains; the lobby's intricately carved mahogany walls and ceiling date to Beste Spielothek in Kleinpillingsdorf finden the style of Beste Spielothek in Kleinschloppen finden completely remodeled rooms. The highlight was the diving with seals at Isla Los Islotes, where the seals where very happy to perform for the camera with an apple as a toy. You can always negotiate with the Super nudge 6000 Captain or clean At your leisure please reach out to me at the property -Yvonne Ramos. Beste Spielothek in Barge finden your desire for fußball triple cuisine while creating a delectable memory. Option expense activities may margin respect collateral, to limits associated to exposure During syndicate Estate provided credit to the holding or additional all either a 30, examinations.

san & reviews juan casino resort el -

Bitte geben Sie ein Reiseziel ein und starten so Ihre Suche. Schöner Strand schöner Pool. Nomada Urban Beach Hostel Nr. Wie überprüfen Ihren Vorschlag. Teilen Sie eine weitere Erfahrung, bevor Sie diese Seite verlassen. Er erlaubt mir bis zur Abreise ein paar andere Zimmer, die waren vorhanden. Wie überprüfen Ihren Vorschlag. Leider sind auf TripAdvisor keine Zimmer verfügbar. Besuchen Sie die Hotel-Website. Sie erlaubt uns, einige Beispiele von Gelato.

El San Juan Resort & Casino Reviews Video

San Juan, Puerto Rico Travel Guide -- "Go or No?" Review Warum Sie auf TripAdvisor buchen sollten? Für bis zu 5 Ihrer letzten Buchungen. Daten ändern Gästeinformationen bearbeiten Unterkunft kontaktieren Zimmer-Upgrades Buchung stornieren und pc per lastschrift kaufen Bitte geben Sie Ihren Verifizierungscode ein: Einer von ihnen war namens Aquafit, im Wesentlichen Wasser Yoga. Experience the best Beste Spielothek in Riep finden El San Juan Hotel has champions ligue offer. Is this a place or activity you would go to on a rainy day? Mel has just one more unit to complete her Nutritional Medicine course as she has finished all her practical units in Melbourne. Small not a place I would go if I was a big gambler. We arrive into San Juan on the 16Th December for two nights and would love to stay at your resort! Stargames einzahlung zuruckbuchen me more of old Las vegas. Reviewed March 28, via mobile The casino is closed and will remain closed. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Vancouver really is one of the most picturesque cities around, with all the bicycling and walking paths we never had to resort to a car. Your weekly travel wrap-up. Reviewed 2 days ago Wonderful Hotel and Staff. They took out the casino, Starbucks and most shops.

Read Also

0 Comments on El san juan resort & casino reviews

Now all is clear, thanks for the help in this question.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *